skipped to

Community Events Calendar

Events under 'Council and Committee Meetings'
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 03, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 04, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 09, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 06, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 04, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 01, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 08, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 05, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 03, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 07, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 05, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 02, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 09, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 02, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 07, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until October 22, 2024

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 05, 2024

Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 12, 2024

Policy & Strategy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until November 19, 2024